[Read-a-thon] Bout of Books 10.0 : Reading Updates

read a thon

12 am. TIME TO READ! The Bout of Books 10.0 Read-a-thon starts NOW!
I’m really excited and hope I can keep up with the eagerness until Sunday. Although a few interruptions will take place. A 2 hour drive from my friends place back to my parents on Wednesday, and so, after the middle of the week, being social because I’m back in business with family life. But I hope I can manage. : )

I will keep this as the main update post and work my way through it during the read-a-thon. Maybe I will do a half-way-through-post, but I’m not so sure right now.

In case you want to follow my progress during the day, you can have a look at my Twitter page, but I will also use the #boutofbooks hashtag. Or check my Instagram account for reading pics.

My goals and the books I actually want to read can be found in this post.

MONDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 162
Total number of pages I’ve read: 162

Currently Reading:
Erin Jade Lange: Butter (started on page 6 of 296 and read to page 36)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen – Ein Profiler berichtet (started on page 172 of 304)

TUESDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 154
Total number of pages I’ve read: 316

Currently Reading:
Erin Jade Lange: Butter (continue from page 36 of 296 to page 190)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen

WEDNESDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 229
Total number of pages I’ve read: 545

Currently Reading:
Erin Jade Lange: Butter (continue from page 190 of 296) Finished
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe (read until page 123)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen
Erin Jade Lange: Butter

THURSDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 44
Total number of pages I’ve read: 589

Currently Reading:
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe (read up to page 167)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen
Erin Jade Lange: Butter

Notes:
I had so much stuff on my mind, I couldn’t focus on reading. Sadly. I hope Friday will be better. I want to read more, I want to finish JRtB!!

FRIDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 123
Total number of pages I’ve read: 712

Currently Reading:
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe (Finished)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen
Erin Jade Lange: Butter
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe

SATURDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 211
Total number of pages I’ve read: 923

Currently Reading:
Dan Wells – I Am Not A Serial Killer
Brian K. Vaughan – Saga Vol. 1 (Finished)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen
Erin Jade Lange: Butter
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe
Brian K. Vaughan – Saga Vol. 1

SUNDAY

Number of pages I’ve read today: 220
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1143

Currently Reading:
Dan Wells – I Am Not A Serial Killer (Finished)

Books Completed
Axel Petermann: Auf der Spur des Bösen
Erin Jade Lange: Butter
Charles Sheehan-Miles: Just Remember to Breathe
Brian K. Vaughan – Saga Vol. 1
Dan Wells – I Am Not A Serial Killer

Kommentar verfassen

